CatchThis Blog / definitions

Mark Skoultchi

December 16, 2010

Consider the Seven Deadly Sins: wrath, greed, sloth, pride, lust, envy, and gluttony. At Catchword we consider them essential parts of every contemporary wedding reception. Although the list has been in its current form since the fifteenth century–even immortalized in a painting by Hieronymous Bosch–each of the words has held up very well, still just […]

Mark Skoultchi

July 31, 2009

I had to start and stop this clip exactly one hundred times so I could read all the definitions. Wow, am I that unhip? I guess so…